What the hell is wrong with this guy now??!!! Okay, he's proved that he's a half-witted moron time and time again, but what is he talking about?! What does he think he's saying? Who lets this guy speak without cards or a teleprompter??!!! What an idiot!!!!! I'm sure he meant "the peacemakers" are dead, but it sounds really moronic. He also has that "Aw, crap" moment right after he said it. Dumbass.
Friday, September 21, 2007
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
